Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version

Adobe Community

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search
Hot search: 活动 交友 discuz
View: 1687|Reply: 5

Low-level exception: text error in Premiere

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

5

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
5
Post time 2018-3-11 06:15:00 | Show all posts |Read mode



So I started getting this error today in my projects and I'm hoping I'm not the only one. I've tried un-installing and re-installing Premiere, installing different versions, uninstalling my fonts, re-syncing, restarting my computer... nothing works. It's so frustrating because I can't add or edit any text now. I've wasted hours trying to fix the problem. Why is this happening and how do I fix it?
It says, "A low-level exception occurred in: Text (AEVideoFilter:11)"
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

6

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
6
Post time 2018-6-1 12:40:00 | Show all posts
someone please help us, i got the same problem like him pleasee
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
4
Post time 2018-6-1 04:58:00 | Show all posts
I honestly do not think there is any help. I ended up removing cc2018 and canceling my membership. The  I then removed every instance of it from my registry and re install 2014 and now I'm good again. It sucks because 2014 does not recognize newer files, but luckily  I had a backup copy of the complete edited project prior to me going to 18.  Most of the solutions offered online does not work. Good luck.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

21

Posts

48

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
48
Post time 2018-7-3 08:05:00 | Show all posts
I have the same issue.  I guess we have tech helpless.   
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

6

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
6
Post time 2018-8-3 07:27:00 | Show all posts
Hi i have the same problem... it says: "A low-level exception occurred in: Text (AEVideoFilter:15)"
did anyone find a sulotion?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

21

Posts

48

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
48
Post time 2018-8-4 06:14:00 | Show all posts
Hi.
Try the following, go to Edit> Preferences> Playback and uncheck Enable Mercury Transmit.
If it does not work create a new project and import the project that gives you problems.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | 立即注册

Points Rules

Archiver|手机版|小黑屋|Adobe Community  

2019-6-19 12:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.112180 second(s), 21 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list